Cabinet 2016 

Gary Xiao
Gary Xiao

gary.xiao@mqassoc.com

Shiv Ashokkumar
Shiv Ashokkumar

shiv.ashokkumar@mqassoc.com

Hirun De Silva
Hirun De Silva

hirun.de-silva@mqassoc.com

Andrew Friery
Andrew Friery

andrew.friery@mqassoc.com

Benjamin Nguyen
Benjamin Nguyen

benjamin.nguyen@mqassoc.com

Crystal Tsang
Crystal Tsang

crystal.tsang@mqassoc.com

Lachlan O'Hare
Lachlan O'Hare

lachlan.ohare@mqassoc.com

Sasi Yarlagadda
Sasi Yarlagadda

sasi.yarlagadda@mqassoc.com

Anita Lau
Anita Lau

anita.lau@mqassoc.com

Nicola Smith
Nicola Smith

nicola.smith@mqassoc.com

Kevin Xu
Kevin Xu

kevin.xu@mqassoc.com

Bernard Yu
Bernard Yu

bernard.yu@mqassoc.com

Nick Han
Nick Han

nicholas.han@mqassoc.com